John E. Alley
City of San Diego
General Services Department
Deputy Director, Fleet Services Division
3940 Federal Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92102
(619) 527-6020
Term Expiration: 2/10
jalley@pd.sandiego.gov
More information
Mark Atkeson
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Captain / Commander
Logistic Services
1970 W. Broad Street, Room 327
Columbus, OH 43223
(614) 466-3554
matkeson@dps.state.oh.us
Brad Bernhardt
Kansas Highway Patrol
Lieutenant, Fleet Manager
930 NE Strait Avenue
Topeka, KS 66616
(785) 368-8701
Term Expiration: 2/11
bbernhardt@khp.ks.gov
More information
Randall L. Bertram
New Mexico State Police
Major, Special Operations Bureau
PO Box 1628
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-1628
(505) 827-9100
Term Expiration: 2/07
randall.bertram@state.nm.us
More information
Richard O. Binker
Pennsylvania State Police
Director, Transportation Division
20th Herr Streets
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717) 787-6909
Term Expiration: 2/07
rbinker@state.pa.us
More information
Keith Branner
Harris County
Director of Fleet Services
2505 Texas
Houston, TX 7700
(713) 755-5362
Term Expiration: 2/09
keith_branner@co.harris.tx.us
More information
David E. Callery
New York State Police
Staff Sergeant
1220 Washington Ave.
Albany,
NY 12226-2252
(518) 457-5996
dcallery@troopers.state.ny.us
Malcolm (Mal) Chivers
Ontario Provincial Police
Bureau Commander – Fleet, Supply & Weapons Services Bureau
777 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, Ontario, Canada L3V 7V3
(705) 329-7647
Term Expiration: 2/12
mal.chivers@ontario.ca
More information
Jon Crull
City of Daytona Beachz
Fleet Manager
950 Bellevue Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 671-8681
crullj@codb.us
Lloyd Dow
York Regional Police
Sergeant / Fleet Manager
17250 Yonge Street
New Market, Ontario, Canada L3Y4W5
(905) 955-0092
176@police.york.on.ca
Ronald H. Faison
North Carolina State Highway Patrol
Equipment Superintendent
4702 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,
North Carolina 27699
(919) 733-7956
rfaison@ncshp.org
Jack Gray
Village of Elk Grove
Advisor/Consultant
1635 Biesterfield Road
Elk Grove, IL 60007
(847) 734-8080
Term Expiration: 2/12
jgray@elkgrove.org
More information
James Hanson
Vernon County Sheriff's Department
Chief Deputy Sheriff / Undersheriff
1320 Bad Axe Court
Viroqua, WI 54665
(608) 637-2123
Term Expiration: 2/12
jhanson@vernoncounty.org
More information
Dennis Harvey
Sacramento Sheriff's Department
Fleet Manager
711 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 874-8440
Term Expiration: 2/12
dharvey@sacsheriff.com
More information
William G. Hollars
Oklahoma Highway Patrol – Department of Public Safety
Director of Transportation
3600 North M. L. King Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73136
(405) 425-2296
Term Expiration: 2/11
bhollars@dps.state.ok.us
More information
Ted G. Kamatchus
Marshall County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff
2369 Jessup Avenue
Marshalltown, Iowa 50158
(641) 754-6380
tkamatchus@co.marshall.ia.us
Martha Kobliska
Transportation Security Administration (TSA)
Fleet Manager
701 South 12th Street
Arlington, VA 22202
(571) 227-3082
Martha.Kobliska@dhs.gov
Leonard J. Lesko
New York City Police Department
Director, Fleet Services Division
53-15 58th Street
Woodside NY 11377
(718) 476-7537
IENCO5045@AOL.COM
Donald E. McCain
Mississippi Highway Safety Patrol
Lieutenant / Director Fleet Operations / Special Projects
PO Box 958
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 987-1510
dmccain@mdps.state.ms.us
Michael R. McCants
Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office
Fleet Manager
3350 Gun Club Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
(561) 688-3482
Term Expiration: 2/12
mccantsm@pbso.org
More information
Brian J. Moran
Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department
Lieutenant / Fleet Manager
Fleet Management Unit
1104 N. Eastern Avenue, Door 50
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 881-3982
Term Expiration: N/A
bjmoran@lasd.org
More information
Neil Olson
Los Angeles Police Department
Director of Police Transportation
151 Judge John Aiso Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 485-3495
Term Expiration: 2/07
olsonn@lapd.lacity.org
More information
Paul Powers
Ontario Provincial Police
General Manager, Fleet & Asset Services
777 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, Ontario, Canada L3V 7V3
(705) 329-7647
Term Expiration: 2/11
paul.powers@ontario.ca
More information
Scott Rector
New York State Police
Technical Sergeant/Fleet Management
Bldg. 22 1220 Washington Blvd.
Albany, NY 12226
(518) 457-5996
Term Expiration: 2/11
srector@troopers.state.ny.us
More information
Larry Rains
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Director of Motor Equipment
PO Box 568
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
(573) 751-2161
Term Expiration: 2/07
rains@mshp.dps.mo.gov
More information
Carl Sandler
Louisville Metro Police Department
Police Vehicle Fleet Specialist
633 West Jefferson Street
St. Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 574-2415
Term Expiration: 2/07
carl.sandler@louisvilleky.gov
More information
Gary Smith
City of High Point
Equipment Services Manager
PO Box 230
High Point, NC 27260
(336) 883-3598
Term Expiration: 2/09
gary.smith@highpointnc.gov
More information
Andrew E. Terpak
City of Miami Beach
Director or Fleet Management
140 MacArthur Causeway
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 673-7000 x 3601
Term Expiration: 2/12
andrewterpak@miamibeachfl.gov
More information
Arthur (Art) H. Wilburn, Jr.
Kansas Highway Patrol
Captain
122 SW 7th Street
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 260-1689
Term Expiration: Permanent
awilburn@khp.ks.gov
More information
Keith Wilson
Michigan State Police
Commanding Officer, Precision Driving Unit
7426 North Canal road
Lansing, MI 48913
(517) 322-1789
Term Expiration: N/A
wilsonkeith@michigan.gov
More information
Jeff Browne
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Fleet Administrator
2610 S. 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(602) 223-2349
Term Expiration: 2/13
jbrowne@azdps.gov
More information
Beth Campbell
Federal Bureau of Investigation
935 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Room 1B901
Washington, DC 20535
(202) 324-4868
Term Expiration: 2/13
beth.campbell@ic.fbi.gov
More information
Bruce MacLean
Charles County Sheriff's Office
Fleet Manager
6915 Crain Highway POB 189
La Plata, MD 20646
(301) 609-6242
Term Expiration: 2/13
macleanb@ccso.us
More information
George Schwarz
Borough of Camp Hill
Fleet Administrator
2145 Walnut Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 236-4728
Term Expiration: 2/13
gschwarz@cityofhbg.com
More information

You are about to enter a non-Ford Website. Are you sure you want to leave the current Ford Website?