Marc Basye
Tipp City Ohio Police Department
Sergeant / Fleet Manager
260 S. Garber Drive
Tipp City, OH 45371
(937) 667-3112
Term Expiration: 2/15
basyem@tippcity.net
More information
John Blackwood
Seminole County Sheriff's Office
Fleet Services Manager
100 Bush Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
(407) 665-6592
Term Expiration: 2/13
jblackwood@seminolesheriff.org
More information
Brad Brewer
Vancouver Police Department
Patrol District 4 – Team 6 – Operations Division Sergeant 1411
3585 Graveley Street
Vancouver, BC V5K 5J5
(778) 839-1411
Term Expiration: 2/13
sgt1411@gmail.com
More information
Mark J. Caron
Massachusetts State Police
Sergeant, Fleet Administrator
490 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 820-2271
Term Expiration: 2/13
mark.caron@pol.state.ma.us
More information
Vance Duffy
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
Lieutenant
1104 N. Eastern Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 695-3854
Term Expiration: Permanent
veduffy@lasd.org
More information
Antonio (Tony) Gonzalez
New Mexico State Police
Lieutenant / Fleet Manager
4491 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 827-9104
Term Expiration: 2/15
antonio.gonzalez@state.nm.us
More information
David (Doc) Halliday
Michigan State Police
Lieutenant
2615 Port Lansing Road
Lansing, MI 48906
(517) 355-9887
Term Expiration: Permanent
hallidd@michigan.gov
More information
Greg Hester
Metropolitan Police Department, DC
Fleet Manager
2175 W. Virginia Ave. NE
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 576-5388
Term Expiration: 2/13
greg.hester@dc.gov
More information
Mike McClary
Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department
Lieutenant, Fleet Manager
1651 W. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 327-5383
Term Expiration: 2/13
X0032@indygov.org
More information
James McClendon
Jefferson Parish Sheriff’s Office
Fleet Manager
3300 Metairie Road
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 832-2456
Term Expiration: 2/15
mcclendon_dl@jpso.com
More information
Alan L. Robinson
Nevada Highway Patrol
Fleet Manager
555 Wright Way
Carson City, NV 89711
(775) 684-4468
Term Expiration: 2/13
arobinson@dps.state.nv.us
More information
Matt Rogers
Michigan State Police
Precision Driving Unit Instructor/Vehicle Test Team
7426 N. Canal Road
Lansing, MI 48913
(517) 322-1790
Term Expiration: 2/15
rogersm11@michigan.gov
More information
Dan Ruden
Rocklin Police Department
Deputy Chief
4080 Rocklin road
Rocklin, CA 95677
(916) 625-5415
Term Expiration: 2/15
Dan.ruden@rocklin.ca.us
More information
Ed Sanow
Law and Order Magazine
Editorial Director
130 Waukegan Road, 2nd Floor
Deerfield, IL 60015
(800) 843-9764
Term Expiration: Permanent
esanow@hendonpub.com
More information
Stephen Shipkowski
City of San Diego Police Department
Fleet Manager
3940 Federal Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92102
(619) 527-6021
Term Expiration: 2/13
sshipkowski@sandiego.gov
More information
Rick Smith
Charlotte Mecklenberg Police Department
Fleet Manager
601 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 336-5691
Term Expiration: 2/15
Rsmith1@cmpd.org
More information
David Tifft
Vermont Department of Public Safety
Fleet Administrator
394 Hegeman Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-7902
Term Expiration: 2/15
David.tifft@state.vt.us
More information
Fred Tytus
Ontario Provincial Police
Deputy Director, Fleet, Supply and Weapons Services bureau
777 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, Ontario, Canada L3V 7V3
(705) 329-6906
Term Expiration: 2/15
Fred.tytus@ontario.ca
More information
John Croop
Geauga County Sheriff's Office

12450 Merritt Road
Chardon, OH 44024
(440) 279-2128
Term Expiration: 2/16
jcroop@co.geauga.oh.us
More information
Gerald (Jerry) Dougherty, Jr.
Pennsylvania State Police

1850 Arsenal Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17103
(717) 705-5928
Term Expiration: 2/16
gerdougher@pa.gov
More information
Randal (Randy) Hahn
Alaska State Troopers
Captain, Director’s Staff
5700 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
(907) 269-5648
Term Expiration: 2/16
randal.hahn@alaska.gov
More information
Wayne Nero
Georgetown Police Department
Chief of Police
809 Martin Luther King, Jr.
Georgetown, TX 78626
(512) 930-8450
Term Expiration: 2/16
Wayne.nero@georgetown.org
More information
Terry Scissons
Royal Canadian Mounted Police

73 Leikin Drive M1-4-901-57 MS 18
Ottawa, ON K1A 0R2
(613) 843-3771
Term Expiration: 2/16
Terry.scissons@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
More information
Dan Stang
Texas Department of Public Safety

5710 Guadalupe Street
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 424-2049
Term Expiration: 2/16
Daniel.stang@dps.texas.gov
More information
Vartan Yegiyan
Los Angeles Police Department
Director of Police Transportation
260 South Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 486-1020
Term Expiration: 2/16
E9271@lapd.lacity.org
More information

You are about to enter a non-Ford Website. Are you sure you want to leave the current Ford Website?