Marc Basye
Tipp City Ohio Police Department
Sergeant / Fleet Manager
260 S. Garber Drive
Tipp City, OH 45371
(937) 667-3112
Term Expiration: 2/15
basyem@tippcity.net
More information
Karl Brenner
Massachusetts State Police
Sergeant, Assistant Fleet Manager
490 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 820-2276
Term Expiration: 2/17
karl.brenner@pol.state.ma.us
More information
Larry Campbell
City of Fort Wayne
Fleet Management Director
1705 South Lafayette Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(260) 427-5291
Term Expiration: 2/17
larry.campbell@cityoffortwayne.org
More information
John Croop
Geauga County Sheriff's Office
CAFM/Assistant Fleet Manager
12450 Merritt Road
Chardon, OH 44024
(440) 279-2128
Term Expiration: 2/16
jcroop@co.geauga.oh.us
More information
David C. Do
Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department

1104 N. Eastern Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 881-3982
Term Expiration: Permanent
dcdo@lasd.org
More information
Gerald (Jerry) Dougherty, Jr.
Pennsylvania State Police
Automotive Equipment Supervisor/Asst. Fleet Mgr.
1850 Arsenal Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17103
(717) 705-5928
Term Expiration: 2/16
gerdougher@pa.gov
More information
Antonio (Tony) Gonzalez
New Mexico State Police
Lieutenant / Fleet Manager
4491 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 827-9104
Term Expiration: 2/15
antonio.gonzalez@state.nm.us
More information
Randal (Randy) Hahn
Alaska State Troopers
Captain, Director’s Staff
5700 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
(907) 269-5648
Term Expiration: 2/16
randal.hahn@alaska.gov
More information
David (Doc) Halliday
Michigan State Police
Lieutenant
2615 Port Lansing Road
Lansing, MI 48906
(517) 355-9887
Term Expiration: Permanent
dhalliday430@gmail.com
More information
Paul Koch
City of Cape Coral
Fleet Manager
2505 SE 17th Ave
PO Box 150027
Cape Coral, FL 33915
(239) 574-0703
Term Expiration: 10/16
paulkoch@nc.rr.com
More information
Michael (Mike) McCarthy
Michigan State Police
Sergeant, Precision Driving Unit
7426 N. Canal Road
Lansing, MI 48913
(517) 322-1787
Term Expiration: 2/16
mccarthym4@michigan.gov
More information
James McClendon
Jefferson Parish Sheriff’s Office
Fleet Manager
3300 Metairie Road
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 832-2456
Term Expiration: 2/15
mcclendon.js@jpso.com
More information
Steven E. Mills
California Highway Patrol
Captain, Commander of Fleet Operations Section
3300 Reed Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605
(916) 376-3500
Term Expiration: 10/17
stmills@chp.ca.gov
More information
Dave Motola
City of Miami Gardens
Fleet Manager
1050 NW 163rd Drive
Miami, FL 33169
(954) 816-2491
Term Expiration: 2/17
dmotola@miamigardens-fl.gov
More information
Wayne Nero
Georgetown Police Department
Chief of Police
809 Martin Luther King, Jr.
Georgetown, TX 78626
(512) 930-8450
Term Expiration: 2/16
wayne.nero@georgetown.org
More information
Scott Newsome
City of Charleston Police Department
Director of Police and City Fleet Management
180 Lockwood Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 720-2485
Term Expiration: 2/15
newsomes@charleston-sc.gov
More information
Kevin Rausis
San Diego Police Department
Emergency Vehicle Operations Sergeant
1401 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 871-7989
Term Expiration: 2/17
krausis@pd.sandiego.gov
More information
Dan Ruden
Sierra College
Director of Security and Police Services
5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677
(916) 625-5415
Term Expiration: 2/15
druden@sierracollege.edu
More information
Ed Sanow
Law and Order Magazine
Editorial Director
130 Waukegan Road, 2nd Floor
Deerfield, IL 60015
(800) 843-9764
Term Expiration: Permanent
esanow@hendonpub.com
More information
Terry Scissons
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Land Fleet Technical Specialist
73 Leikin Drive M1-4-901-57 MS 18
Ottawa, ON K1A 0R2
(613) 843-3771
Term Expiration: 2/16
terry.scissons@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
More information
Rick Smith
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Fleet Manager
601 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 336-5691
Term Expiration: 2/15
rsmith1@cmpd.org
More information
Dan Stang
Texas Department of Public Safety
Assistant Fleet Manager
5710 Guadalupe Street
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 424-2049
Term Expiration: 2/16
daniel.stang@dps.texas.gov
More information
David Tifft
Vermont Department of Public Safety
Fleet Administrator
394 Hegeman Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-7902
Term Expiration: 2/15
david.tifft@state.vt.us
More information
Jim Turow
Guelph Police Service
Fleet Coordinator
15 Wyndham Street S
Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1H 4C6
(519) 824-1212
Term Expiration: 10/17
jturow@guelphpolice.ca
More information
Fred Tytus
Ontario Provincial Police
Deputy Director, Fleet, Supply and Weapons Services Bureau
777 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, Ontario, Canada L3V 7V3
(705) 329-6906
Term Expiration: 2/15
fred.tytus@ontario.ca
More information
Vartan Yegiyan
Los Angeles Police Department
Director of Police Transportation
260 South Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 486-1020
Term Expiration: 2/16
e9271@lapd.lacity.org
More information

You are about to enter a non-Ford Website. Are you sure you want to leave the current Ford Website?