Rick Ameloot
Ontario Provincial Police
Fleet Manager
777 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, ON Canada L3V 7V3
(705) 329-6933
Term Expiration: 2/17
rick.ameloot@opp.ca
More information
Andre Boniecki
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Land Fleet Technical Specialist
73 Leikin Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0R2
(613) 843-3771
Term Expiration: 2/18
Andre.boniecki@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
More information
Karl Brenner
Massachusetts State Police
Sergeant, Assistant Fleet Manager
490 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 820-2276
Term Expiration: 2/17
karl.brenner@pol.state.ma.us
More information
Larry Campbell
City of Fort Wayne
Fleet Management Director
1705 South Lafayette Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(260) 427-5291
Term Expiration: 2/17
larry.campbell@cityoffortwayne.org
More information
John Croop
Kent State University
Fleet Services Superintendent
1781 Summit Street
Kent, OH 44242
(330) 672-0818
Term Expiration: 2/16
jcroop@kent.edu
More information
David C. Do
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
Lieutenant
1104 N. Eastern Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90063
(323) 881-3982
Term Expiration: Permanent
dcdo@lasd.org
More information
Gerald (Jerry) Dougherty, Jr.
Pennsylvania State Police
Automotive Equipment Supervisor/Asst. Fleet Mgr.
1850 Arsenal Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17103
(717) 705-5928
Term Expiration: 2/16
gerdougher@pa.gov
More information
Scott Earl
Unified Police of Greater Salt Lake
Fleet Manager
3365 South 900 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84119
(385) 468-9456
Term Expiration: 2/18
searl@updsl.org
More information
Jason Griffin
Texas Department of Public Safety
Lieutenant
810 CR 240
Florence, TX 76527
(254) 793-2267
Term Expiration: 2/18
jason.griffin@dps.texas.gov
More information
Randal (Randy) Hahn
Alaska State Troopers
Captain, Director's Staff
5700 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
(907) 269-5648
Term Expiration: 2/16
randal.hahn@alaska.gov
More information
David (Doc) Halliday (ret.)
Michigan State Police
Lieutenant
2615 Port Lansing Road
Lansing, MI 48906
(517) 256-3689
Term Expiration: Permanent
dhalliday430@gmail.com
More information
Jason Husby
South Dakota Highway Patrol
Sergeant/Fleet Manager
118 W. Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 773-5481
Term Expiration: 2/18
Jason.husby@state.sd.us
More information
Paul Koch
City of Cape Coral
Fleet Manager
2505 SE 17th Ave
PO Box 150027
Cape Coral, FL 33915
(239) 574-0703
Term Expiration: 10/16
paulkoch@nc.rr.com
More information
Michael (Mike) McCarthy
Michigan State Police
Sergeant, Precision Driving Unit
7426 N. Canal Road
Lansing, MI 48913
(517) 322-1787
Term Expiration: 2/16
mccarthym4@michigan.gov
More information
Steven E. Mills
California Highway Patrol
Captain, Commander of Fleet Operations Section
3300 Reed Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95605
(916) 376-3535
Term Expiration: 10/17
stmills@chp.ca.gov
More information
Dave Motola
City of Miami Gardens
Fleet Manager
1050 NW 163rd Drive
Miami, FL 33169
(954) 816-2491
Term Expiration: 2/17
dmotola@miamigardens-fl.gov
More information
Wayne Nero
Georgetown Police Department
Chief of Police
809 Martin Luther King, Jr.
Georgetown, TX 78626
(512) 930-8450
Term Expiration: 2/16
wayne.nero@georgetown.org
More information
Kevin Rausis
San Diego Police Department
Emergency Vehicle Operations Sergeant
1401 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 871-7989
Term Expiration: 2/17
krausis@pd.sandiego.gov
More information
Todd Revell
Springfield Police Department
Lieutenant
321 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65892
(417) 864-1742
Term Expiration: 2/18
trevell@springfieldmo.gov
More information
Ed Sanow
Law and Order Magazine
Editorial Director
130 Waukegan Road, 2nd Floor
Deerfield, IL 60015
(765) 491-1327
Term Expiration: Permanent
esanow@hendonpub.com
More information
Jim Turow
Guelph Police Service
Fleet Coordinator
15 Wyndham Street S
Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1H 4C6
(519) 824-1212
Term Expiration: 10/17
jturow@guelphpolice.ca
More information
Logan Wernet
Mason City Police
Lieutenant
78 South Georgia Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401
(641) 494-3565
Term Expiration: 2/18
lwernet@masoncity.net
More information
Sean Williams
Collier County Sheriff's Office
Fleet and Procurement Manager
2885 County Barn Road
Naples, FL 34112
(239) 738-4488
Term Expiration: 2/18
sean.williams@colliersheriff.org
More information
Kenneth Wyatt
Prince George's County Government
Deputy, Fleet Service Manager
8019 Central Avenue
Capitol Heights, MD 20743
(301) 808-1722
Term Expiration: 2/18
klwyatt@co.pg.md.us
More information
Vartan Yegiyan
Los Angeles Police Department
Police Administrator II, Assistant Commanding Officer
260 South Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 486-1020
Term Expiration: 2/16
e9271@lapd.lacity.org
More information

You are about to enter a non-Ford Website. Are you sure you want to leave the current Ford Website?