Power Banner
Capability Safety Power Versatility

The muscle you need to move your business.

Power and plenty of it. The Ford E-Series has three powerful engines; a standard 4.6L Triton® V8, available 5.4L Triton V8 and available 6.8L Triton V10 that have been helping get the job done for over 50 years. A smooth-shifting 4-speed automatic transmission is standard. For more demanding applications, the available 6.8L triton V10 is paired with the TorqShift® 5-speed automatic.

  • 4.6L Triton® V8

    Power comes standard — V8 power.

  • 5.4L Triton® V8

    A smooth, powerful engine with flex-fuel capability.

  • 6.8L Triton® V10 with TorqShift®

    The big engine for the big jobs.

  • Alternative Fuel Choices

    Alternative ways to help cut fuel costs.

  • 4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive

    A smooth transmission of power.

  • TorqShift® 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive

    Available TorqShift does what its name suggests - handles a lot of torque.

You are about to enter a non-Ford Website. Are you sure you want to leave the current Ford Website?