Fleet Advisory Board

Fleet Advisory Board

Fleet Advisory Board


Mission Statement

To help Ford provide the finest service to its North American Fleet customers. The purpose is to work together to identify opportunities for improvement that will be mutually beneficial for all parties.

Fleet Advisory Board Committees

Car & Utilities | Trucks


Board members represent you. They welcome any and all constructive suggestions for improving Ford policies, procedures and marketing programs.

Steve Altus

Steve Altus

Truck Committee
Anadarko Petroleum Company
Manager, SCM Procurement & Fleet Operations
9950 Woodloch Drive, Hackett Tower, Room 26074
The Woodlands, TX 77830
(832) 636-1430
Term Ends: 2020
Sherb Brown

Sherb Brown

All Committees
Bobit Business Media
3520 Challenger St.
Torrence, CA 90503
(310) 713-2451
Honorary Member
Janice Buxton

Janice Buxton

Truck Committee
Ingersoll Rand
Fleet & Safety Manager
800-A Beaty Street
Davidson, NC 28036
(704) 990-3415 (office) (704) 777-3548 (cell)
Term Ends: 2020
Frank Cummins

Frank Cummins

Truck Committee
Exelon Corporation
Senior Compliance Specialist Fleet Services
Three Lincoln Centre
Oak Brook, IL 60181
(610) 648-7807
Term Ends: 2021
Jeremy Donohue

Jeremy Donohue

Truck Committee
U-Haul International
Director, Truck & Trailer Product
11298 S. Priest Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85284
(602) 549-4848
Term Ends: 2019
Kate Duffy

Kate Duffy

Car & Utilities Committee
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Fleet Program Manager
175 Berkley St.
Boston, MA 02116
(857) 224-1740
Term Ends: 2020
Bill Kokemor

Bill Kokemor

Truck Committee
Henkels & McCoy, Inc
Director, Fleet Operations
985 Jolly Rd
Blue Bell, PA 19422
(215) 283-7927
Term Ends: 2020
Joe Lukacs

Joe Lukacs

Car & Utilities Committee
The Sherwin Williams Company
Manager, Fleet Operations
101 Prospect NW
Cleveland, OH 44115
(216) 566-2431
Term Ends: 2020
Jay Massey

Jay Massey

Truck Committee
Amerigas Propane
Comporate Fleet Vehicle Manager
460 N. Gulph Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 768-3824
Term Ends: 2019
Michael Montgomery

Michael Montgomery

Truck Committee
Senior Engineer, National Fleet
7701 Legacy Dr.
Plano, TX 75024
(940) 300-4688
Term Ends: 2019
Brandon Morris

Brandon Morris

Truck Committee
Charter Communications
Vice President
6360 S. Fiddlers Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 721-3654
Term Ends: 2021
Scott Myers

Scott Myers

Truck Committee
ADT, Inc
Director, Fleet Operations
8880 Estes Blvd
Irving, TX 75063
(972) 876-3554
Term Ends: 2021
Chris Otto

Chris Otto

Truck Committee
Best Buy
Associate Manager, Fleet Operations
7601 Penn Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
(612) 638-8576
Term Ends: 2021
Bryan Partridge

Bryan Partridge

Truck Committee
Home Depot
Manager, Tool Rental
2455 Paces Ferry Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 433-8211
Term Ends: 2021
Jeff Price

Jeff Price

Car & Utilities Committee
Centuri Construction Group
Senior Buyer
2355 West Utopia Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85027
(623) 582-1235
Term Ends: 2019
Jason Pucely

Jason Pucely

Car & Utilities Committee
Suez Water Technologies and Solutions
Global Fleet Leader
4636 Somerton Rd
Trevose, PA 19053
(215) 942-3011
Term Ends: 2021
Mike Riha

Mike Riha

Car & Utilities Committee
Allstate Insurance Co.
Fleet Manager
3075 Sanders Road Ste G1SE
Northbrook, IL 60062
(847) 402-3444
Term Ends: 2020
Charles Schwanbeck

Charles Schwanbeck

Committee TBD
Finning Canada
Service Asset Manager
16901 - 109 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5P 4P6.
(780) 377-3370
Term Ends: 2021
Sam Shields

Sam Shields

Truck Committee
Dycom Industries
Director of Fleet
2575 Westside Parkway
Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004
(770) 315-5198
Term Ends: 2019
Richard Squires

Richard Squires

Truck Committee
Atmos Energy Corporation
Fleet Sourcing Analyst
5430 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240
(972) 951-9871
Term Ends: 2021
Danielle Stariha

Danielle Stariha

Truck Committee
Schwan's Home Service
Sr Fleet Manager
8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Bloomington, MN 55437
(651) 395-0686
Term Ends: 2021
Jodi Weber

Jodi Weber

Truck Committee
Johnson Controls, Inc
Senior Fleet Analyst
Mail Stop: M-80
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 524-5340
Term Ends: 2021
Devon Whittier

Devon Whittier

Car & Utilities Committee
Procurement Manager - NA Fleet Operations
370 Wabasha St. N
St. Paul, MN 55102
(651) 250-2530
Term Ends: 2020
Kimberly Winters

Kimberly Winters

Truck Committee
Energy Transfer Partners
Fleet Director
800 E. Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258
(210) 572-0461
Term Ends: 2021