Steve Altus
Anadarko Petroleum Company
Manager, SCM Procurement & Fleet Operations
9950 Woodloch Drive, Hackett Tower, Room 26074.
The Woodlands, TX 77830
832-636-1430
Truck
steve.altus@anadarko.com
More information
Sherb Brown
Bobit Business Media
Publisher
3520 Challenger St.
Torrence, CA 90503
(310) 713-2451
All
sherb.brown@bobit.com
More information
Janice Buxton
Ingersoll Rand
Fleet & Safety Manager
800-A Beaty Street.
Davidson, NC 28036
704-990-3415 (office) 704-777-3548 (cell)
Truck
janice.buxton@irco.com
More information
Mike Cullen
Charter Communications
Director; Fleet
6399 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, Suite 600
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(720) 482-4371
Truck
Michael.Cullen@charter.com
More information
Frank Cummins
Exelon Corporation
Senior Compliance Specialist Fleet Services
Three Lincoln Centre
Oak Brook, IL 60181
610-648-7807
Truck
frank.cummins@exeloncorp.com
More information
Jeremy Donohue
U-Haul International
Director, Truck & Trailer Product
11298 S. Priest Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85284
602-549-4848
Truck
jeremy_donohue@uhaul.com
More information
Kate Duffy
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Fleet Program Manager
175 Berkley St.
Boston, MA 02116
857-224-1740
Car & Utilities
kate.duffy@libertymutual.com
More information
Sue Fensky
The Traveler's Insurance Company
Fleet Manager
2401 West Peoria Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85029
(602) 614-4867
Car & Utilities
sfensky@travelers.com
More information
Erin Gilchrist
Safelite Group
Director; Fleet Operations
2400 Farmers Drive
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 210-9157
Truck
erin.gilchrist@safelite.com
More information
Brian Halladay
Union Pacific Railroad
Director – Strategic Sourcing – Vehicle Fleet
1400 Douglas St.
Omaha, NE 68179
402-544-4387
Truck
bmhallad@up.com
More information
Bill Kokemor
Henkels & McCoy, Inc
Director, Fleet Operations
985 Jolly Rd
Blue Bell, PA 19422
215-283-7927
Truck
bkokemor@henkels.com
More information
Joe Lukacs
The Sherwin Williams Company
Manager, Fleet Operations
101 Prospect NW
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-566-2431
Car & Utilities
jdlukacs@sherwin.com
More information
Jay Massey
Amerigas Propane
Comporate Fleet Vehicle Manager
460 N. Gulph Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-768-3824
Truck
jay.massey@amerigas.com
More information
Dana Miglecz
Siemens
Vehicle Management Services
170 Wood Ave. South
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 590-2197
Car & Utilities
dana.bussiere@siemens.com
More information
Michael Montgomery
Pepsico
Senior Engineer, National Fleet
7701 Legacy Dr.
Plano, TX 75024
940-300-4688
Truck
Michael.montgomery1@pepsico.com
More information
Brandon Morris
Charter Communications
Vice President
6360 S. Fiddlers Circle.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-721-3654
Truck
brandon.a.morris@charter.com
More information
Scott Myers
ADT, Inc
Director, Fleet Operations
8880 Estes Blvd
Irving, TX 75063
972-876-3554
Truck
stmyers@adt.com
More information
Chris Otto
Best Buy
Associate Manager, Fleet Operations
7601 Penn Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
612-638-8576
Truck
chris.otto@bestbuy.com
More information
Bryan Partridge
Home Depot
Manager, Tool Rental
2455 Paces Ferry Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-433-8211
Truck
bryan_partridge1@homedepot.com
More information
Mike Patton
Ingersoll Rand
NA Transportation, Safety & Compliance Manger
905 CR 1150
Ravenna, TX 75476
903-505-2656
Truck
Mike.patton@irco.com
More information
Jeff Price
Centuri Construction Group
Senior Buyer
2355 West Utopia Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85027
623-582-1235
Car & Utilities
jprice@nextcenturi.com
More information
Jason Pucely
Suez Water Technologies and Solutions
Global Fleet Leader
4636 Somerton Rd
Trevose, PA 19053
215-942-3011
Car & Utilities
jason.pucely@suez.com
More information
Mike Riha
Allstate Insurance Co.
Fleet Manager
3075 Sanders Road Ste G1SE
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-402-3444
Car & Utilities
Mriha@Allstate.com
More information
Charles Schwanbeck
Finning Canada
Service Asset Manager
16901 - 109 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5P 4P6.
780-377-3370
TBD
cschwanbeck@finning.com
More information
Sam Shields
Dycom Industries
Director of Fleet
2575 Westside Parkway
Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-315-5198
Truck
sshields@dycominc.com
More information
Richard Squires
Atmos Energy Corporation
Fleet Sourcing Analyst
5430 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240
972-951-9871
Truck
richard.squires@atmosenergy.com
More information
Danielle Stariha
Schwan's Home Service
Sr Fleet Manager
8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Bloomington, MN 55437
651-395-0686
Truck
danielle.stariha@schwans.com
More information
Adam Tollifson
Ecolab
Procurement Manager – NA Fleet Operations
370 Wabasha St. N
St. Paul, MN 55102
651-250-2530
Car & Utilities
Adam.tollifson@ecolab.com
More information
Mark Walters
Farmers Insurance Group
Director; Global Procurement and Administrative Services
4750 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(323) 932-3926
Car & Utilities
mark_walters@farmersinsurance.com
More information
Jodi Weber
Johnson Controls, Inc
Senior Fleet Analyst
Mail Stop: M-80
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-524-5340
Truck
jodi.j.weber@jci.com
More information
Devon Whittier
Ecolab
Procurement Manager - NA Fleet Operations
370 Wabasha St. N
St. Paul, MN 55102
651-250-2530
Car & Utilities
devon.whittier@ecolab.com
More information
Kimberly Winters
Energy Transfer Partners
Fleet Director
800 E. Sonterra Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-572-0461
Truck
kimberly.winters@energytransfer.com
More information

You are about to enter a non-Ford Website. Are you sure you want to leave the current Ford Website?